Clifford Primary School

Clifford Primary School

Term Dates 

Term Dates 2023- 2024

 

Autumn 2023

Spring 2024

Summer 2024

Insets

 

Monday 4th September

Tuesday 5th September

Friday 27th October

 

Monday 8th January 

 Monday 22nd July

 

Term Starts

 

Wednesday 6th September 

 

Tuesday 9th January

Monday 8th April

Half Term

 

Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November

 

 

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th  February

 

 

Monday 27th  May –Friday 31st May

 

Term ends

Friday 22nd December

Friday 22nd March

Friday 19th July

 

Term Dates 2024 - 2025

 

Autumn 2024

Spring 2025

Summer 2025

Insets

 

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

 

Monday 6th January 

 

Friday 23rd May 

Monday 21st July

Term Starts

 

Wednesday 4th September 

 

Tuesday 7th January

Tuesday 29th April

Half Term

 

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

 

 

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

 

 

Monday 26th  May –Friday 30th  May

 

Term ends

Thursday 19th December

Friday 11th April

Friday 18th July