Clifford Primary DAtes For Your Diary

Dates:
Fri 18th Oct: performance of Joseph at Dorstone Church
Mon 21st Oct: Hockey tournament
Tues 22nd Oct: Harvest assembly 2pm
Wed 23rd October: Enrichment day
Thurs 24th Oct: PTFA fundraising Halloween disco.
Fri 25th Oct: Non-uniform day
Fri 25th Oct: Guy making
Fri 25th Oct: Last day for Christmas card orders
Fri 25th Oct: Last day of half term
Mon 4th November: INSET day
Thurs 7th Nov: Parents online safety meeting. 2pm
Fri 8th Nov: Reports out
Mon 11th Nov: Remembrance Day
Mon 11th Nov: Parents evening
Tues 12th Nov: Parents evening
Thurs 14th Nov: PTFA Quiz night at Baskerville Arms
Sat 16th Nov: Community Hall Big Breakfast
Thurs 21st Nov: Cinema trip; The Grinch
Fri 22nd Nov: Rags to Riches collection
Mon 25th Nov: Computing Conference
Tues 26th Nov: (y3 and 4) Short tennis
Fri 29th Nov: Y3,4,5,6 trip to Caerleon
Sunday 1st Dec: Service of light
Fri 6th Dec: PTFA Christmas Fair
Mon 9th Dec: Sports hall athletics, Weobley
Tues 10th Dec afternoon: Christmas carols
Wed 11th Dec evening: Christmas carols
Mon 16th Dec: Christmas dinner and party day
Tues 17th Dec: Christmas Art day
Fri 20th Dec: Finish for Christmas and pyjama day

 

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS:
Autumn 2019
Term Starts Wed 4th September 2019  
Half Term holiday: Mon 28th Oct - Fri 1st Nov
Last day of Term Fri 20th December 2019

 

Spring 2020
Term Starts Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term holiday: Mon 17th -  Fri 21st February
Last day of Term Fri 3rd April


Summer 2020
Term Starts Monday 20th April   
Half Term holiday: Monday 25th - Fri 29th May

Last day of Term Fri 17th July