Clifford Primary DAtes For Your Diary

Dates:
Sat 21st Sept: Bag packing at the co-op
Thurs 26th Sept: European Day of Language
Fri 27th Sept: A group of Y5 and 6 canoeing
Tues 1st Oct – Child measurement programme Year R and 6
Wednesday 2nd Oct: No pens day
Thurs 3rd Oct: World poetry day
Monday 7th October: Coffee morning for parents
Thurs 10th Oct: Nasal flu vacc
Thurs 10th Oct: Messy Church
Mon 14th Oct: Hockey tournament (provisional booking)
Fri 18th Oct: Year 6 paddle boarding (provisional booking)
Fri 18th Oct: PTFA Quiz night at the Baskerville Arms
Fri 18th Oct: performance of Joseph at Dorstone Church
Mon 21st October: Enrichment day (more details to follow)
Tues 22nd Oct: Harvest assembly 2pm
Thurs 24th Oct: PTFA fundraising Halloween disco.
Fri 25th Oct: Non-uniform day
Fri 25th Oct: Last day before Half Term
Fri 8th Nov: Reports out
Mon 11th Nov: Parents evening
Tues 12th Nov: parents evening
Thurs 18th Nov: Cinema trip; The Grinch
Fri 29th Nov: Y3 and 4 trip to Caerleon
Sunday 1st Dec: Service of light
Tues 10th Dec: Christmas carols
Wed 11th Dec: Christmas carols
Fri 20th Dec: Finish for Christmas

 

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS:
Autumn 2019
Term Starts Wed 4th September 2019  
Half Term holiday: Mon 28th Oct - Fri 1st Nov
Last day of Term Fri 20th December 2019

 

Spring 2020
Term Starts Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term holiday: Mon 17th -  Fri 21st February
Last day of Term Fri 3rd April


Summer 2020
Term Starts Monday 20th April   
Half Term holiday: Monday 25th - Fri 29th May

Last day of Term Fri 17th July