Clifford Primary DAtes For Your Diary

Dates:
Mon 13th May: Year R, 1 and 2 first swimming lesson
Mon 13th – Thurs 16th May: Year 6 SATs
Weds 15th – Thurs 16th May: Yrs 3 & 4 to PGL Tregoyd
Fri 17th May: rugby tournament
Tues 21st May: Year 3 and 4 mini tennis tournament
Thurs 23rd May: Messy Church
Fri 24th May: Non uniform day
Monday 27th – Friday 31st May: Half Term Holiday
Tues 11th June: Year 1 Phonics tests
Wed 12th June: Maths challenge (Y5/6)
Thurs 27th June: First transition day
Fri 28th June: Non uniform day
Mon 1st July: Sports day
Wed 3rd July: Reports sent home
Thurs 4th July: Second transition day

Fri 5th July: Road safety (Y5/6)

Sun 7th July: Clifford Show

Thurs 11th July: Third transition day
Mon 15th July: sports day reserve
Thursday 18th July: Finish for summer holidays

 

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS:
Summer Term 2019
Term starts Mon 29th April
Bank Holiday Mon 6th May
Half Term holiday: Mon 27th – Fri 31st May
Last day of term Thurs 18th July

 

Autumn 2019
Term Starts Wed 4th September 2019  
Half term holiday: Mon 28th Oct - Fri 1st Nov
Last day of term Fri 20th December 2019

 

Spring 2020
Term Starts Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half term holiday: Mon 17th -  Fri 21st February
Last day of term Fri 3rd April


Summer 2020
Term Starts Monday 20th April   
Half term holiday: Monday 25th - Fri 29th May

Last day of term Fri 17th July