Clifford Primary DAtes For Your Diary

Dates:
Wed 9th Jan: First day back
Tues 15th Jan: Yr 6 SATs information evening 3.30pm
Mon 21st Jan: Yr 1 Phonics information evening 3.30pm
Thurs 24th Jan: Y5 Maths challenge at Fairfield
Mon 28th Jan: Circus show coming to Clifford School
Thurs 31st: Rags to Riches collection day
Thurs 14th Feb (Valentine ’s Day) Bring a teddy to school day, if you want to!
Fri 15th Feb: Finish for half term
Mon 25th Feb: Return to school
Friday 1st March: Eisteddfod
Thurs 7th March: World book day
Mon 11th March: Science week
Fri 12th April: Finish for Easter

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS:
Spring Term 2019
Inset Day Tues 8th Jan
Term starts Weds 9th Jan
Half Term Holiday: Mon 18th – Fri 22nd February
Last day of term Fri 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019
Term starts Mon 29th April
Bank Holiday Mon 6th May
Half Term holiday: Mon 27th – Fri 31st May
Last day of term Thurs 18th July