Clifford Primary DAtes For Your Diary

Dates:
Fri 28th Sept: Peer mediation training
Mon 1st Oct: School Parliament
Thurs 4th Oct: World poetry day
Thurs 4th Oct: Hockey tournament at Whitecross (2pm-4pm)
Fri 5th Oct: Castle visit
Mon 22nd Oct: Harvest assembly 2pm
Fri 26th Oct: Non-uniform day
Fri 26th Oct: Guy making

Fri 26th Oct: Last day of half term
Mon 5th Nov: Inset day (no school)

Tues 6th Nov: Second half term begins
Wed 7th Nov: Year R to 5 flu vaccination
Fri 9th Nov: School reports
Tues 13th Nov: Whole school cinema trip
Mon 19th Nov: Parents evening
Tues 20th Nov: Parents evening
Mon 26th Nov: Netball tournament at Weobley
Tues 11th Dec: Christmas production (evening performance)
Wed 12th Dec: Christmas production (afternoon performance)
Mon 17th Dec: Athletics at Weobley
Thurs 20th Dec: Finish for Christmas
Wed 9th Jan: First day of the Spring term

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS:
Autumn term 2018
Terms starts Weds 5th Sept
Half Term holiday: Mon 29th Oct– Fri 2nd Nov
Last day of term Thurs 20th Dec.


Spring Term 2019
Inset Day Tues 8th Jan
Term starts Weds 9th Jan
Half Term Holiday: Mon 18th – Fri 22nd February
Last day of term Fri 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019
Term starts Mon 29th April
Bank Holiday Mon 6th May
Half Term holiday: Mon 27th – Fri 31st May
Last day of term Thurs 18th July